Saturday, June 02, 2007

The Quirk

The premier issue of The Quirk is now available. All proceeds from this literary journal will benefit charity. The proceeds from issue one are supporting Unicef.

Contributors to issue one include justin.barrett, Miles J. Bell, Luis Cuauhtemoc Berriozabal, David Blaine, J.J. Campbell, Alan Catlin, Glenn W. Cooper, christopher cunningham, Jim Daniels, Diane Di Prima, John Dorsey, Michael Estabrook, Lisa Glatt, Nathan Graziano, S.A. Griffin, Raymond Hammond, Steve Henn, Lori Jakiela, Michael Lee Johnson, Debbie Kirk, Karl Koweski, Michael Kriesel, Lyn Lifshin, Ellaraine Lockie, Hosho McCreesh, Brian McGettrick, Louis McKee, Suchoon Mo, Todd Moore, Brian Morrisey, J.D. Nelson, David Newman, Amanda Oaks, Kathleen Paul-Flanagan, Robert Plath, Misti Rainwater-Lites, C. Allen Rearick, Charles P. Ries, Alberto Rìos, T. Kilgore Splake, John Sweet, William Taylor Jr., David J. Thompson, Joseph Veronneau, Oren Wagner, Kelley Jean White, A.D. Winans, Don Winter, and Mark Wisniewski.

You can order online at The Quirk

A mailing address for postal orders is listed on the same web page.

I hope you'll consider supporting this new publication.

No comments: